« Return to Home

Paula Boese

About Me

Name:Paula Boese
D.O.B.:10 August 1998
Languages Spoken: English
Resorts I can work in: Espace Killy
3 Valleys
La Rosiere
Saint Foy
Portes de Soleil
Grand Massif
Les Deux Alpes
Alpe d Huez
Serre Chevalier
4 Valleys
To be confirmed
Ski Arlberg
Grande Domain

Experience & Qualifications


Hello Families,
my name is Paula I'm 23 years old and born in Germany. I have been living in Australia before Covid working as an au pair for a lovely family. I'm a passionate surfer and skier and love the outdoors. I'm looking for a job as a child carer this winter because i love sharing nice experiences in the beautiful winter world in the french alps. I am trustworthy and reliable person always with a smile on my face. I’m easy going and have my own vehicle for pick ups but would need accommodation. I would love to hear back from you and hope we can have a great time together. If you have any questions please feel free to ask. Kind regards Paula

I have done a first aid courses for previous Jobs, the last was in winter 2020. i have a degree in business and administration and studying informatics and social media. i have a lot of experience with children, working as an au pair and doing an internship in a kindergarten.

i was working as an au pair for a year taking care of a 3 year old boy. I used to do an Internship in a kindergarten and have been babysitting since I'm 15. I have younger siblings that i used to take care of.

My References

Reference Received from: christina stroner-Glunz


"Paula used to take care of our 4 year old daughter Ella for about a year before she went to Australia. We met Paula wile with was doing her internship at the kindergarten Ella used to go to. Paula has proved herself to be a responsible, confident woman, her duties included organizing playtime activites as well as feeding our child and just being there for her while we were working. She is really trustworthy and reliable and Ella really loved her. I would defintitely recommend Paula to look after your children.
Best Wishes
Christina Stroner
Reference Received from: Samantha Hunt


"We had the pleasure of having Paula spend time with Sienna Rose, my daughter of 9 years during 6 months of our time here in France. She is much adored by both of us and leaves a positive impression with everyone she meets. She is calm, kind, considerate and reliable. We also find her very easy going, relaxed and open for new challenges and experiences. I a certain she will be an asset within your family during the duration of her employment. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me.
Samantha Hunt