« Return to Home

Imre van den Hoogen

About Me

Name:Imre van den Hoogen
D.O.B.:27 August 1993
Languages Spoken: English
Resorts I can work in: Les Deux Alpes
Alpe d Huez

Experience & Qualifications


Hi there, my name is Imre, I'm a 29 year old pediatric nurse from the Netherlands.
One and a half year ago me and my boyfriend decided to quit our jobs, sell all our stuff and left our home to travel the world. This winter we stay the season in Alpe d'Huez, mostly to improve our skiing.
Besides skiing and traveling, I love to practice yoga, scuba diving, kitesurfing, hiking and cooking.
My mother language is Dutch, English is my second language (fluent).
I would love to spend some time working as a nannie this winter, let's arrange a video call to see if we have a connection.

2011- 2016 Graduate Bachelor of Nursing, Rotterdam, the Netherlands

2016 - 2018 Worked as a Registered Nurse in several hospitals in the Netherlands and Aruba.

2018- 2020 Graduate Paediatric Nursing, Sophia Children Hospital, Rotterdam, the Netherlands

2020 - 2021 Worked as a Pedriatric Nurse on the high care unit in the Sophia Children Hospital, Rotterdam.

2020 Worked with a disabled girl as a home care nurse.

As said above, I'm a registered pediatric nurse in the Netherlands. I started my pediatric nursing specialisation in 2018 and graduated in 2020. After this I worked for approximately one year on the high care unit of the Children's Hospital in Rotterdam. I'm trained in taking care of sick children from the day that they are born until 18 years old.
Besides this I also have a lot of experience as a nannie and I love spending time with children from my friends and family. I worked as a nannie for children in my neighborhood since I was 18 years old.

My References

Reference Received from: Debbie Seger


"Isme has looked after my daughter for the past 6 months till end of 2022. My daughter is 18 and has a muscular disease so Isme would shower her, feed her, play games with her and look after all aspects of her care. Isme is very caring and ivery good at her job. She is a very kind girl and I would highly recommend her to look after any children.
Debbie Seger