« Return to Home

ZUZANA Pavlickova

About Me

Name:ZUZANA Pavlickova
Sex:Female
D.O.B.:4 May 1992
Languages Spoken: English
Russian
Resorts I can work in: Chamonix

Experience & Qualifications

Introduction:

Like i was writting in begining, i came to Chamonix just for winter season, while my future husband plays hockey here. I dont speak french language so its really difficult for me find normal full time job, so that is the reason why i decided try to find this kind of job. In my opinion it could be good chance or oportunity for me because i know that people from many countries coming here for holiday and need babysitter and accept just english as well. Iam responsible person so your kids will be in good hands. If u have interest about me or more questions let me know. :)
Qualifications:

My name is Zuzana and I am 24 years old. I am from Slovakia but currently I am living with my partner in Chamonix untill end of season, because he plays ice hockey here. I finished Hotel Academy with school leaving examination. During the study I had a practise in many hotels in Slovakia and summer practise in Greece. After school i worked in Grand hotel Kempinski such as recepcionist and bar supervisor in Spa Kempinski. I like work with people and in my job i met a lot of families with children who came enjoy their holidays, so i also took care about kids.
Experience:

I think that I have a lot of experience with kids. I was working in orphanage like a teacher, where were children from 1 untill 17 years old. Every child had a different behaviour and life story so it helps me understood many situations. I learnt them how to be ready for life out of orphanage... After this experience i moved to Ireland where i was working like aupair in single parent family with 3 years old boy and 6 years old girl. I made them meals, managed trips and walking and playtime. I also was living in England for a while where i took care about 6 years old boy from Riga. Iam still in touch with them... I dont have my own kids but i helped to took care about my sisters children. I was with them from baby age till now. Now they are 5 and 11 years old. Iam available take care about small baby as well. During my free time i used to work as an babysitter. :)

My References

SELECT *,DATE_FORMAT(ReferenceReceived, '%e %M %Y, %l:%i%p') as RefTime FROM `cms_users_nanny_references` where ReferenceUser='2493' AND ReferenceStatus=1 AND ReferencePublished=1 ORDER BY ReferenceID DESC
Reference Received from: Lucia Lopatovska

Reference:

"Zuzana is so nice person.She was working for my family 5 years during the summer holiday and school holidays,while me and my husband were working.She took care of my currently 6 years old daughter and 11 years old son. They spent with her so nice time, she played with them a lot, made them fun, and taught them new things, She walked with them and picked up and dropped my son to ice hockey training and also she was cooking for them and did light housework.She is very responsible person.I could recommend Zuzana to others families who are looking for a babysitter. I am sure that will by satisfied with her. Lucia with family. "