« Return to Home

Tilda Högberg

About Me

Name:Tilda Högberg
D.O.B.:19 November 2001
Languages Spoken: English
Resorts I can work in: Chamonix
CRB Check:01 Jan 2002

Experience & Qualifications


My name is Tilda Högberg and I am 20 years old, I was born and raised in Stockholm. Now during the season I am in Chamonix because I love skiing. In my free time I like to hang out with friends and family and to exercise. As a person, I am very outgoing and like to socialize. I am looking for a job here in Chamonix and like children a lot and therefore think it is a perfect job.

My name is Tilda Högberg and I am 20 years old. I graduated from high school in 2020, when I was studying a social science based line. After graduating, I studied at Stockholm University for a year, when I studied economics courses. In addition to my studies, I have always worked, I have worked in a clothing store, at a cafe, at a grocery store for several summers and also full time in primary school with children who went to first grade.

I have worked with kids both in private and in job situations. I have babysit my family's and friend's kids, and the kids have been between 2 to 10 years old. Then I worked in primary school with children who went in first grade, they were 7 years old, I worked there for half a year. My job title was a student assistent, which meant that I had responsibility for 3 kids that needed extra support during the whole school day. In addition to the childrens that I had responsibility for, I also helped the other children in the class during the lessons and breaks.

My References

Alpine Child Care are currently verifying this reference.