« Return to Home

Polly Murphy

About Me

Name:Polly Murphy
Sex:Female
D.O.B.:28 May 2002
Languages Spoken: English
Resorts I can work in: To be confirmed

Experience & Qualifications

Introduction:

My name is Polly Murphy, I am 18 years old and am on a gap year before starting at Cardiff University next year to study Sociology. I have much experience in hospitality; working as a waitress in a cafe as well as working in a restaurant as a waitress and bartender. I also have work experience in a high end boutique in West Sussex and during my last year of school I took part in a volunteer scheme which entailed visiting elderly people who live alone once a week. I am very active and love being outdoors, at school I was captain of the 1st Team Hockey and was also a member of the Netball 1st team. I love to travel and I was intending on doing a ski instructor course this season however COVID has made this very difficult, therefore I am looking at working in childcare this winter.
Qualifications:

My qualifications include PADI Scuba open water diver, Sailing Levels 1 and 2, and Food Hygiene Level 1. I have 10 GCSE's at a B grade and 3 A-Levels in Psychology, Classical Civilisation and History with the grades BBC.
Experience:

I have experience looking after children, including babysitting for a 3 year old girl and nannying for 2 children in London (10 year old boy and 8 year old girl.) I have also looked after relatives' children as well as family friends children.

My References

Alpine Child Care are currently verifying this reference.