« Return to Home

Paula Pellegrini

About Me

Name:Paula Pellegrini
D.O.B.:7 December 1998
Languages Spoken: English
Resorts I can work in: Portes de Soleil
CRB Check:01 Apr 2022

Experience & Qualifications


Hi Parents! Thank you for reading my profile.
I love spending my time with children; it's truly a passion for me. I also enjoy snowboarding, cross-country skiing, hiking, cycling and fitness. I like being in nature, walking, learning new languages and reading. Doing all these things with children is my favorite
I am a yoga teacher and I'm a reiki master. I love to travel and thrive through contact with people. I hope to look after your children and give them a great holiday too. Thank you Paula

- Management of technology, office interface and social networks
- Ease of processing, communication and understanding. Respect and
- Good memory.
- Capacity for initiative, adaptation, learning and rapid integration into work
- Dynamic and active within a work team
- Predisposition to manage, organize and optimize time
- Ability to determine and respond to the needs of others
- Responsibility, commitment, punctuality, honesty, reliability and patience
- Ability to work in tourist locations. Ease of speaking, understanding, connecting and communicating in different languages (Spanish, French, English and Portuguese)
- Desire for people to have fun during their stay or visit
- Always open to learning new things and helping people
Professional experience:
- B.A.F.A: French childcare aptitude certificate. (2022/23)
- Level 1 Prevention and Civic Relief (CPR certified) (2021/22)
- Tourism Guide at the National University of Comahue Neuquén (2018/19)
- Course on food handling and preparation. Food security (2017)
- Nutrition and healthy cooking classes at "Cocineros Patagónicos" (2017)
- Middle and high school: Domingo Savio School - General Roca (2004/2016)

Every season, I work with children. The winters only as babysitter. The summers in the nursery "Les Minots" or in the "Village des enfants" and the weekends, public holidays and free time as nanny.
- Babysitter/nanny since 2015 to present
- Animator at the “Children’s Village”. Avoriaz (summer 2023)
- Facilitator at “Les Minots” nursery. Avoriaz (summer 2022)
- Versatile indoor work in Belembra. Avoriaz (Extra summer 2022)
- Receptionist at Pierre Vacances. Avoriaz (summer 2021)
- Housekeeper, professional housekeeping and reception of clients in chalets, houses, villas and apartments; private and for businesses: “Mont Amour” in Avoriaz, Let Gets, Montriond and Morzine. (2020 to 2023) “Hossegor Villas” in Hossegor, Labenne, Seignosse and Capbreton (summer 2021)
- Au pair in Sainte-Croix in Switzerland (from May to June 2020) and in Ondres (from October to November 2021)
- Waitress in Bar Restaurant in Piltri in General Roca - Arg (Extra in 2019)
- Care assistant for disabled people and the elderly in General Roca - Argentina (2018/2019)
- Guide of tourist groups at the National University of Comahue, at the National Museum of Fine Arts and through the city of Neuquén - Argentina (weekends in 2018/2019)
- Welcoming people and cleaning for the NGO “Art of living” in General Roca - Argentina (2017/2018)
- Organizer and facilitator of trips, camps, dinners and events for the “Eco Huellas” group at General Roca - Argentina (2014 to 2017)

My References

Reference Received from: Michael Clinton


Paula did an excellent job for us last season in Avoriaz. She was flexible with her time and how she looked after the children. At times she was responsible for a three year old and a six year old but was able to entertain and engage the children both in the hotel and with activities in the open air. Looking after their wellbeing with adequate clothing at all times.
She dealt with meals, as needed., during the day.
With thanks
Michael Clinton
Reference Received from: Sophie Delembre


"Paula looked after our little boy Hugo several times when he was 6 months and 18 months old. Our son loves her. Paula has a very good feeling with children, she is gentle and very attentive. She took care of the children very well (diapers/meals/naps) and played with them. I recommend her to you.
Thankyou, Sophie Delembre