« Return to Home

Montis Rozenfelds

About Me

Name:Montis Rozenfelds
Sex:Male
D.O.B.:1 January 1990
Languages Spoken: English
Russian
Resorts I can work in: 3 Valleys
Alpe d Huez

Experience & Qualifications

Introduction:

I'm a 26 year old guy from Riga, Latvia. I'm married and curently spending the winter ir 3 walleys. I've worked as a receptionist at Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel in Riga. The last working experience was AUDI dealer Lidosta at Riga.
I love being in the nature, snowboarding, listening to music, traveling and all kinds of sports, specially basketball. I love kids, find it really easy to contact with them and love finding ways to eintertain them.
Qualifications:

I have a degree in law, studied in University of Latvia.
Been taking care of boys for two families lately, before doing that attended "Childcare and communication courses" that is a special programm of preparing nannies in Latvia.
Last year I spent 2 months at Camp Walden, upstate New York, next to lake George. I was in charge of a group of 8 boys, had to teach them different kinds of sports, go camping etc. I have a Latvian police check from December 2016.
Experience:

I've been looking after the kids of two families.

1) Ilze Sterna(00371 29704948) family, they have 3 boys: Mark 7 years old, Stephan 4 years old and Rubens 2 years old.

2) Anna Trusardi (00371 29918829) family, they have 2 boys: Reinis 14 years old, Rinald 8 years old and doughter Martha 6 years old.

My References

SELECT *,DATE_FORMAT(ReferenceReceived, '%e %M %Y, %l:%i%p') as RefTime FROM `cms_users_nanny_references` where ReferenceUser='2623' AND ReferenceStatus=1 AND ReferencePublished=1 ORDER BY ReferenceID DESC
Reference Received from: Sian Jones

Reference:

"Monty was great. He was very relaxed and easy going and very flexible to our childcare needs. Our 5 year old got on very well with him and enjoyed playing inside and outside in the snow. He was great at improvising adventures in the snow. I'd recommend him to any parent."

Sian Jones
Courchevel - February 2017
"
Reference Received from: Anna Trusardi

Reference:

"I would like to confirm that Montis is a very good person to trust with kids starting new born upwards. I have known him since he was 13 and he was always kids person, kids liked him and vice versa. I have trusted him my kids for a number of times, even to stay over the night. I have 3 kids age of 6, 8, 13.

Montis is very responsible and take care of all the tasks I have given to him, not related to kids as well. He has very good family background that is very important.

I can give only the best references. If you have any specific questions, please let me know.


Best, Anna Trusardi
00371 29918829
"
Reference Received from: Ilze Sterna

Reference:

"I'm witting on behalf of your request for reference on Montis Rozenfelds.
It has been a great experience for our family to know him and have him in our family. He has been with us for several years and our three boys (now 8, 5 and 2 years old) just love him. Mostly he has helped us occasionally for longer or shorter periods, when we needed additional help.
He is really friendly, nice and fun with our kids!

For any additional questions feel free to contact.

Ilze
00371 29704948
"