« Return to Home

Molly Carlberg

About Me

Name:Molly Carlberg
Sex:Female
D.O.B.:3 April 1996
Languages Spoken: English
Resorts I can work in: Megeve
Chamonix
CRB Check:01 Jan 2002

Experience & Qualifications

Introduction:

I have worked as a server for three different restaurants since I was 16 years old and this autumn I have been working as "assortment associate" at a company called Sellpy. I do the best I can at my job and value it high. My interest in life is skiing, play the guitar and just have fun with friends and family. Travelling and learn things like other languages and stuff is also a passion for me. I want to work with child care because I love children and I have never had a job for a long time that has to do with child care so I feel that I want to experience that and I think it would fit my lifestyle and my personality very good.
Qualifications:

My name is Molly Carlberg and I am from Sweden and currently live in Chamonix. I have a lot of work experience, mostly in restaurants but I have take care off children a lot as well. I have a little brother who I have taked care of since i was born and for example I took care of my neighbours children back in Sweden after school. I am a very social skilled girl, have a lot of patience and a playful mind. I love to teach and be with children. I graduated school in june 2016 and have worked at a company called Sellpy since then. Now I am here to enjoy skiing and hopefully help some family with child care. It would be a pleasure.
Experience:

As I stated above I have helped neighbours with child care who payed me for playing with the kids, give them food and get them to bed, and just to be there for them when they are sad or just need a hug. I have also took care of my little brother. I am five years older than him so when we were younger and my parents was occupied I was there for him and helped him with homeworks, cooked food etcetera.

My References

SELECT *,DATE_FORMAT(ReferenceReceived, '%e %M %Y, %l:%i%p') as RefTime FROM `cms_users_nanny_references` where ReferenceUser='2527' AND ReferenceStatus=1 AND ReferencePublished=1 ORDER BY ReferenceID DESC
Alpine Child Care are currently verifying this reference.