« Return to Home

Mimmi Gudmundsson

About Me

Name:Mimmi Gudmundsson
D.O.B.:5 February 1999
Languages Spoken: English
Resorts I can work in: 4 Valleys
CRB Check:01 Oct 2018

Experience & Qualifications


Mimmi Gudmundsson is my name and I’m 20 years old, born 1999. I live in Stockholm, Sweden with my family. I love to ski and that’s something I’ve been doing all my life. This year I wanted to take the chance to live in a dream place for my interest and Verbier seems like the perfect spot! I will live there together with my friend who I have been skiing with since I was supersmall.

I am a calm person who always tries to see things in a positive way. I really like to be active and I think my interests reflects that. Like I said before, skiing is one of my passions and that’s why I want to live in Verbier for a longer time. I also play soccer in a women’s team here in Sweden and have since I was five years old. I love to be in a team because of the great feeling of good teamwork.

Right now, I’m working at a hotel in Stockholm. I mainly work as a breakfast hostess so I meet people everyday. I really like to work with people and give them a pleasant stay.

I have an upper secondary school diploma if you translate it from Swedish to English. My gymnasium was an athletic school so I played soccer combined with my studies. I graduated 2018.

I have a driver license since July 2017.

I have earlier experience with children in different ways. I have been a babysitter for two boys who were four and five years old when I started with them. I was picking them up from preschool/school and took care of them until the parents came home. The parents often came home late so I cooked dinner and made the children go to sleep.

My small cousin is now eight years old and I have been a babysitter for her too, both nowadays and when she was younger.

When I was I bit younger I was a soccer leader for small kids for a year.

I have also worked at a preschool with kids in different ages.

My References

Reference Received from: Linda Bergström


"Mimmi has taken care of our sons who are today eight and nine years old. She picked them up at school, cooked dinner and played with them. The kids and we really like Mimmi. She is reliable and the guys always looked forward to the days she would take care of them."