« Return to Home

Melissa Hogg

About Me

Name:Melissa Hogg
D.O.B.:17 November 1993
Languages Spoken: English
Resorts I can work in: 3 Valleys
CRB Check:01 Aug 2018

Experience & Qualifications


Hi families!

Im Melissa, 26 years old from the U.K. with 12 years experience in working with children.

I adore kids, all the way from sledging, dancing, singing and making snowmen to making meals, bath and bed time. I like to make it all enjoyable for children.

My style is quite fun and free with kids but I honour any styles you personally have and will do my best to follow that for your children.

Im happy to work with all ages of children and up to 6 kids in my solo care at once.

My work is a mix of nannying and pregnancy massage. I've also recently trained as a birth and post natal doula too.

I hope to meet you and your family this season. :)

Child First Aid
Post Natal Doula

12 years experience
Ages 6 months - 16 years
Responsible for up to 6 children at once

My References

Reference Received from: Vix Cresswell


"Melissa is a natural with children. She’s very unflappable. She’s calm, caring, creative, nurturing, and relaxed. She has great initiative and is both creative, supportive and encouraging. While she is gentle and kind she is also not a push over. There was mutual respect between her and my children - they adored her. They did lots of fun projects together - craft, cooking, nature trails.. She is reliable, trustworthy and so kind. I really can’t fault her in any way. She’s a rare find and you’re lucky to have her. "