« Return to Home

Martina Hyblova

About Me

Name:Martina Hyblova
D.O.B.:6 February 1982
Languages Spoken: English
Resorts I can work in: Chamonix

Experience & Qualifications


My name is Martina and I have been living in Chamonix area for the third year. I love being with children as I worked to work as an au-pair and studied for teaching at school. I also organized scouts camping or helped children with their school homework while living in Leeds in UK. Concerning my working experiences, I was working as a teacher of languages, as Human Ressources Manager at International company, receptionist in Chamonix and babysitter. As far as my hobbies are concerned, I love skiing, skating, riding bike, travelling. This winter I would work in child care especially because I would like to be with children as they are great inspiration for me and I love being inspiration for them:)

I have got Master's degree in Teaching at Secondary Schools from biology and English language. I passed final exam also from Pedagogy and Psychology. I used to work at Language schools where I taught both adults and children. After that I worked as Human Resources Manager, currently looking after baby boy in Chamonix (20months old).

I was working as an au-pair in the UK where I looked after 2 boys (16months and 4 years), currently 1 baby boy in France. I also worked as a leader of scouts, participated in helping in child centre in Leeds and in Chamonix I worked as babysitter for a few families. I have got 2 nieces, currently at the age 6 years and 3 years.

My References

Reference Received from: Cherie Fuehr


"Martina was such a huge help! We appreciated her professionalism, and extra care towards our family. We would definitely hire her again.

Best wishes,
Cherie Fuehr, Chamonix, March 2017
Reference Received from: Clair Reed


"Martina is a very caring , calm person who has looked after my son on many occasions. I would ask her happily to babysit again and my son always has a lovely time when she does. Highly recommended. "