« Return to Home

Marta Nikiforova

About Me

Name:Marta Nikiforova
Sex:Female
D.O.B.:16 November 1995
Languages Spoken: English
Russian
Resorts I can work in: To be confirmed
CRB Check:01 Jan 2018

Experience & Qualifications

Introduction:

Hello!

I've decided to come to French Alps this winter, since my boyfriend has been working there for many seasons.

Just finished working in IT department, because decided to switch it up in my life. In free time I do modeling and travel a lot.

I'd describe myself as a very responsible, always aware and caring person.

Looking forward to taking care of your little ones!
Qualifications:

I have obtained experience in many diverse areas of life.

Starting from athletics, modeling, and working with IT systems.

I have been involved in European Youth Parliament and own certificates proving that.

Driver's licence and first aid courses.
Experience:

Since age 10 (currently, I'm 22) I have helped and later on taken care of my siblings by myself, so I can honestly claim that my experinece of child care is long and because of that I have developed a high sense of responsibility for others.

I know how to handle and take care of an infant, as well as a teenager. I have three sisters - Elsa - 12 years, Vineta - 10 years, Anna - 9 years, and a brother Richard - 12 months. Lately, I have helped out my mom by looking after 3 of them at the same time.

It wouldn't be a problem for me to cook and do interesting and fun activities together. Everything to have best memories together. :)

My References

Reference Received from: Sanita Dzene

Reference:

"I know Marta as very nice, responsible and hard-working person, who can be entrusted with childcare without unnecessary worries. I have entrusted to March to find out my grandchild and found that the grandson is always very well looked after and spent some time interesting. My grandson loves Martu and always looks forward to meet her :) "
Reference Received from: Evita Helda

Reference:

"Marta is a caring and experienced nanny. She has been looking after my children Elsa (12y), Anna (9y) and Richard (12months). She has been through it all - changing nappies, bottle feeding, cooking and playing together. Very responsible and someone my two daughters look up to!
Evita Helda
+37129739489
"