« Return to Home

Maria Goradesky

About Me

Name:Maria Goradesky
D.O.B.:18 July 1999
Languages Spoken: English
Resorts I can work in: Espace Killy

Experience & Qualifications


I am a 24 year old Italian/French girl. I am a kind, caring and playful person.

I have several years of babysitting experience with kids aged 8 months to 10 years old. I am also a federal sailing instructor (for kids) and I have a first aid certificate.

For the past five summers I've been working as a sailing instructor/educator for kids aged from 5. In 2019 I've moved to my uncles place and helped them out with my cousins (aged 8 and 10) over two months. In 2020 I took care of and taught English to a 5 years old Italian girl for several months. In 2022 I babysat two American siblings (aged 4 and 8) in Chamonix and taught them French. Finally I took care of a baby girl from 8 to 16 months old.
I often babysat 2 kids or two babies at the same time. As a sailing instructor I've been responsible for up to 20 kids.
I am a kind, caring and playful person. I am flexible and responsible. I offer playing, creative activities, outdoor activities and help with homework. My pedagogy is based on independence and freedom of choice, according to the Montessori method. I do not smoke, I can take care of pets and small household chores. References coming soon..

My References

Reference Received from: Elyse Kopecky


"Maria is great! Here’s my review:
We are so grateful that we connected with Maria to help our family while we were working remotely in Chamonix this past summer. She immediately connected with our two kids, age 5 and 8, and did a great job taking them outside for adventures so that we could work from home. She also taught them a little french and patiently worked with our oldest on school work. We would definitely hire Maria again. She is very sweet and responsible.