« Return to Home

Mai Rønskov

About Me

Name:Mai Rønskov
Sex:Female
D.O.B.:28 September 1985
Languages Spoken: English
Italian
Resorts I can work in: Espace Killy
La Rosiere
Saint Foy

Experience & Qualifications

Introduction:

Hi, I am 32 years old, and I'm from Denmark. In denmark I worked as a Claim Handler for Travel Insurance, after that I did 3 winterseason as a tourguide, where I took care of our guests, planned activities, and fixing everything more or less. I also did two summer seasons in Italy as a waiter, and there I meet my partner, who is Italian. In my free time I love to snowboard and kitesurf. Last winter I was travelling around Australia, so as you can read, I love to travel around and meet new people, see new cultures. I have experience in a lot of different works, because I like to try new things and to challenge myself. This season I am working in Tignes, as a nanny and an Airport manager. When I was looking for a job in Tignes, I felt that it would be fun and interesting to work as a nanny, so I decided to apply for that job, and I am happy that I did.
Qualifications:

I worked 6 months in a institution in Denmark, for children between 2-4 years old. Other than that I did babysitting for friends and family, and now i work as a babysitter in Tignes.

I did a first Aid course in Denmark, where we finished with a writing test and performing first aid on a doll.
Experience:

When I was young I took care of my babysister, she is a lot younger than me. I was allmost like a second mom for her till she was 5 years old, then i mooved away from home. I have also looked after some of my friends children, and children in my family, offcourse unpaid. I am use to beeing with children in different ages, so therefor I feel comfortable to babysit. Mostly I have been babysitting kids from the age of 2 years till 10 years old.

Now I work for two childcare company as a nanny and the maximum number I took care of, is 9 kids, along with one other nanny. I worked with children from 5 moths to 10 years old.

My References

Reference Received from: Lene Dichmann

Reference:

"Mai has taken great care of our children as well as our children's friends through 10 years and she is very creative and has great empathy. I would recommend her to look after children.

Lene
0045 41264390
"
Reference Received from: Morten Skaarup

Reference:

"Mai is lovely! She has worked with our company for 4 seasons and this year she will work with us again. She is good with children and she is always happy and smiling and I would be happy to recommend her.
Morten Skaarup
HR Manager
Skinetworks.
004522680002
"
Reference Received from: Angela Blach

Reference:

"I can warmly recommend Mai. She likes children and is a very trustful person.
"