« Return to Home

Lisa Heurlin

About Me

Name:Lisa Heurlin
D.O.B.:18 March 2004
Languages Spoken: English
Resorts I can work in: Chamonix
CRB Check:01 Jan 2023

Experience & Qualifications


My name is Lisa, I’m 19 years old and from Stockholm, Sweden.
I see myself as a very outgoing person who thrives in environments with a
lot going on and where I meet new people. I've also been involved in sports
since I was young - football and gymnastics at an elite level. In High School when I didn’t babysit, I've also worked extra in a supermarket in Sweden. When I ́m not juggling sports activities and side jobs, I enjoy cooking and spending time among family and friends.

I’m going to Chamonix this winter to ski and meet new people and thought that babysitting would be the perfect extra job for me because I love spending time with children and because of my long experience with babysitting!

- Graduated high school in Sweden with 21,38 credit points of 22,5
- Completed a First aid course through my babysitting agency
- Completed leadership training and was a youth leader at YMCA - Ängsholmen summer camp in Stockholm, for 3 summers.

I have extensive experience with children and have worked as a babysitter since the age of 15. First through employment at a babysitting agency, where I also had to go a CPR course in order to get employment. I took care of two children aged 2 and 5 years old, brought them home from childcare and played. I also worked privately for friends and family. Mostly for a family with tree girls aged 5, 7and 9 where I cooked dinner, helped with homework and played.

My cousin also has a daughter, which I have been taking care of alone a couple of times since she was 10 months old.

My References

Reference Received from: Eva Karlöf



Thank you for your request. I can gladly recommend Lisa Heurlin. Lisa has looked after our three daughters previously, she picked them up from kindergarten and school, walked them home, played with them, gave them dinner until we came home from work, during the ages of the children from approx 3 years old to 10 years old.
We could not have wished for a better nanny! Lisa is kind, responsible, loves children, and is not afraid to work hard, energetic in a good way. Yes, I would say that she has all the traits you are asking for, willing to go extra to help, loyal, reliable and is managing well in stressful situations.

Let me know if you have any other questions,

Best regards,
/Eva Karlöf