« Return to Home

Kseniia Litvinova

About Me

Name:Kseniia Litvinova
D.O.B.:14 April 1940
Languages Spoken: English
Resorts I can work in: Chamonix
CRB Check:01 Dec 2018

Experience & Qualifications


I am an advanced snowboarder, surfer, wakeboarder, skateboarder, ice-skater, and rock-climber. I love meditation and yoga. I play piano, guitar, and flute. So, I am always happy to do all of those activities and more with kids.
Because the family's culture is very important for me, I respect the rules that parents make and gently enforce them. I am also safety-conscious, and I always strive to provide fun, warm, and nurturing environment. My goal is for parents to have worry-free time knowing that their children are in competent hands.
Spending time in the mountains with kids from all over the world is the best thing to do.

I am a child care professional with an international work experience in Thailand, Colombia, South Africa, and Russia. I have a Bachelor's degree in Sociology, and I am pursuing a Master's degree in sustainability and children's rights, and I am certified in first aid. I speak English, Spanish, and Russian languages.

I worked as a child social worker in South Africa for a local NGO "Waves for Change". I organized surfing sessions for children from the local communities exposed to violence. I also held one on one meeting with children of all ages, and arranged group meditation.
I have an experience teaching English language in Colombia and Thailand (high school and kindergarten). I was responsible for helping students with other activities that needed to be completed (dancing and singing festivals).

My References

Alpine Child Care are currently verifying this reference.