« Return to Home

Kirstin Leineke

About Me

Name:Kirstin Leineke
Sex:Female
D.O.B.:24 September 1992
Languages Spoken: English
Resorts I can work in: Espace Killy

Experience & Qualifications

Introduction:

Hello, my name is Kirstin, I am 25 years old, and I am from Florida. I have been in France since September working as an au pair in Annecy and now I am in Tignes for the rest of the season. I have been traveling since I graduated from the University of Central Florida in 2015 and I found a love for snowboarding while doing a season in New Zealand. Aside from that I am very crafty, I love painting and reading. I also enjoy the beach as much as I enjoy the snow! I have always had a passion for working with kids and have enjoyed doing it for most of my working life. I am very personable and an attentive worker, especially with children.
Qualifications:

Bachelors degree in Health Sciences
CPR Certified
Pervious medical assistant
10+ years childcare experience
Experience:

I have over 10 years of child care experience. This includes babysitting, being a full time nanny, working in a day care, and au pairing 3 times. My mom ran a daycare out of our home from the time I was 9 years old and I have 8 nieces and nephews, so I have been working with kids most of my life. I have a bachelors degree in health sciences. I have also worked as a medical assistant and I am CPR certified. While I was at university I worked with a non-profit organization that raised funds and awareness for our local children's hospital, and spent a lot of time interacting and working with the children that were impacted by childhood illness. I have experience working with babies as young as 5 weeks and kids up to 13 years. I also have experience with children who have specials needs (autism, Down syndrome, cerebral palsy).

My References

Alpine Child Care are currently verifying this reference.