« Return to Home

Kieran Gorton

About Me

Name:Kieran Gorton
Sex:Male
D.O.B.:27 September 1994
Languages Spoken: English
Resorts I can work in: 4 Valleys
CRB Check:01 Jun 2012

Experience & Qualifications

Introduction:

My name's Kieran Gorton I'm an 18 year old student on a gap year. I decided to come and do a ski season as I love to snowboard. I'm also a keen footballer and table tennis player. On top of studying I've also held various jobs in the human resources, events management and catering industries. I'm the middle child of my family with an older sister and brother and two younger brothers. I'm currently living near the Centre Sportif.

Qualifications:

A Levels - English Literature and Language A, Economics A, Biology A, Chemistry A.

GCSE's - English Language B, English Literature B, Mathematics A*, Physical Education A*, History A, Biology A, Chemistry A, Physics A, Religious Education A, Philosophy and Ethics A.

Experience:

From the age of 15 until 18 I worked for a Youth club as a youth worker. This included looking after children from varying ages between 10 and 16. On top of this I am also the middle child of my family so I've been looking after my younger brothers for years. I also have a nephew who had lived with us for the past 4 years who I've babysat for.

I have also worked part time at a pre-school for a number of years for children between the ages of 2 and 4. My responsibilities included entertaining the kids, whether it was with finger painting, playground games or board games.

My References

Alpine Child Care are currently verifying this reference.