« Return to Home

Katarina Makuchova

About Me

Name:Katarina Makuchova
Sex:Female
D.O.B.:22 March 1986
Languages Spoken: English
German
Resorts I can work in: To be confirmed
CRB Check:01 Mar 2016

Experience & Qualifications

Introduction:

Dear parents,

My name is Katarina, I am 30 years old and come from Slovakia. I speak fluently Slovak (native languange), English and German. I also have a basic knowledge of Spanish and Russian.

I love all sports (I am also a certified instructor), and the mountains in general, and I also love getting to know new people and learning new things. I'm really interested in healthy food, and cooking.

If you want to learn more about myself, or if you are already interested in hiring me, please feel free to contact me with any further questions. I am looking forward to hearing from you!
Qualifications:

Studies:
09/2008–06/2010 Diplom - Master of Arts in Business (M.A.)
Fachhochschule Wiener Neustadt für Wirtschaft und Technik, Wiener Neustadt (Österreich)
International Business Consultancy - International Marketing and Sales
09/2007–06/2009 Diplom - Ingenieur (Ing.)
Рaneurópska vysoká škola (Private Bratislavaer Universität des Gesetzes), Bratislava (Slowakei)
Wirtschaft und Management des Internationalen Geschäfts

Spoken languages: Slovak (native), English (fluent), German (fluent), Spanish (basic).
I have been privately teaching children and adults English and German.

I also work as a Personal trainer and instructor in Slovakia and Mexico (Personal trainings in Aero-yoga, DeepWork, Spinning, running and preparation for obstacle runs, Nutrition plans).
I am a passionate sportler and nature lover, but also like to play board games and read.

I am trained in first aid.
Experience:

I've been looking after children since I can remember; as the oldest one, and of lots of younger cousins. I've looked after children from the age of 2 years, to young teenagers, and enjoy getting to know the children and having fun with them. As a nanny in Austria during my studies I became used to looking after different children each week, and was doing my best to ensure that the family holiday ran as smoothly as possible. I'm always happy to do a little extra to help out, including cooking and cleaning if needed.

My References

SELECT *,DATE_FORMAT(ReferenceReceived, '%e %M %Y, %l:%i%p') as RefTime FROM `cms_users_nanny_references` where ReferenceUser='2588' AND ReferenceStatus=1 AND ReferencePublished=1 ORDER BY ReferenceID DESC
Alpine Child Care are currently verifying this reference.