« Return to Home

Julia Johansson

About Me

Name:Julia Johansson
Sex:Female
D.O.B.:18 November 1991
Languages Spoken: English
Resorts I can work in: Alpe d Huez

Experience & Qualifications

Introduction:

I am excited to start work and look forward to a longer stay in the Alps. Skiing is among the best I know and I’ve been doing it every winter since I was 6 years old.
I will arrive to Alpe d’Huez with my friend in late November. He has been working at the Mairie station in the outdoor pool area last season.

Travel is among the best things I know, to develop as person and gaining new perspectives in life is lovely. I have been skiing every winter since I was six years old, it’s one of the best things I know! I have a great interest in health and well-being, food has therefore become a great passion in my life. Music and creation also stand me very close. I enjoy long walks in the woods and being in nature. I appreciate varieties and therefor like to try challenge my self. I do yoga and meditate regularly and I like reading a great book. Furthermore, I like to spend time with my family friends.

If you want more information or wonder something, do not hesitate to call or email me.
I am looking forward to a reply from you and that it can lead to a meeting.
Qualifications:

I have previously worked as a vicarious at various preschools around my hometown Örebro. Furthermore I have been working as companion for my brother with disabilities.
First aid certificate since 2010.
Experience:

As vicarious I mainly took care of grades 3-5 in different subjects, but sometimes smaller children too. I have been responsible for as many as 17 children, but mostly in groups of 7-10. My main role was to support them and help them develop, but I also prepared food, played in the snow and read fairy tales. I'm kind but compromisable. Proper guidance strategies are very important for the growth and development of children.
When working with my brother our vision were trying to have fun while developing by doing different activities, such as cooking together. I love children and to work with them; and I take my responsibility very seriously.

My References

Reference Received from: Bella Letterbo

Reference:

"I was Julia's Boss at Releasy in Barcelona where she worked in Customer Relations in my team. Julia is a genuine happy person from inside and out. She sees the best in all people, she is friendly and always includes everyone. She has a big imagination that according to me is one of the best qualities to have when working and socializing with children. She also has an artistic side to her, when it comes to painting and making art of different kinds. Julia is a very trustworthy person who will take good care of the children she will work with, and she will for sure make show them a good time with loads of laughter. Last but not least Julia is a health conscious person, which I think is an important quality to have to inspire the young kids.
Julia has my warmest recommendations!
Bella Letterbo
Manager
Releasy
"
Reference Received from: Nima Sahragard

Reference:

"Julia is a caring, honest and a hard working person. Julia always spreads good energy around her, and makes children of all ages feel good about themselves. Julia always puts everyone before herself, and she always seems to be already tow steps ahead of you. Something adults lack now days is the important to be childlike when we're around children, and Julia have the ability to be child like and knows when to be the grown up

I highly recommend Julia
Kind regards
Nima Sahragard
"