« Return to Home

Josefien Bloem

About Me

Name:Josefien Bloem
Sex:Female
D.O.B.:
Languages Spoken: English
French
Dutch
Resorts I can work in: 4 Valleys

Experience & Qualifications

Introduction:

I have worked at a michelinstarrestaurant for about 4 years and did a lot of tutoring in mathematics, economics, history and so on. Furthermore I play hockey since I was 4 years old. I would like to babysit for the time that I am here for the holidays, because I would like to give other people a peaceful holiday as well.
Qualifications:

Hello, my name is Josefien and as long as I can remember I spend my christmasholidays in Verbier. Currently I am studying communication and life sciences at the university of Wageningen in the Netherlands. I speak 4 languages, Dutch, English, French and German and I've been babysitting for about 7 years now. In the Netherlands is babysit children aged from 3 till 14, which means I am qualified for the job. I also done a lot of tutoring and am happy to help your children with any studywork they might have to do during the holidays.
Experience:

I've been babysitting since I was 15 years old, which is already almost 7 years ago. I have babysit children aged from 2 till 14 and in my own country I babysit 2 times a week. For the past year I had to babysit 2 girls (aged 8 and 10) every monday and every thursday 2 children from 2 and 4. The maximum number of children I've been responsible for is 3 children at the same time.

My References

Reference Received from: Ilse Minnaar

Reference:

"Josefien is a wonderful girl! Children are always happy when she was babysitting. A wonderful thing is that she speaks 4 languages! She also loves to bake which is a good thing, because the kids love it. Absolutely no problem to trust Josefien with your children. She has been babysitting for a few years now and really connects with my children."