« Return to Home

Johanna Sjölund

About Me

Name:Johanna Sjölund
Sex:Female
D.O.B.:8 May 1995
Languages Spoken: English
Resorts I can work in: Grand Massif
CRB Check:01 Jan 2013

Experience & Qualifications

Introduction:

I love dancing and music that's something I love doing with children.
Qualifications:

I am a positive, happy and motivated, young woman with excellent childcare skills I simply love
children, love caring for them and fined it extrembly rewardning workning with children

I'm staying this winter in Verbier.
Experience:

I have a lot of experience with children, and I got my intresed when my mom meet a new
man with a 9 months and a 2 year old girl’s then I was 16 years old.
When I was 18 I started working for a nanny agency and was nanny for a 6 and 10 year old boy
and girl in stockholm.
I finished school the same year and stared to work as a substitute teachers in Stockholm
daycare and schools.
In the begining I find it very difficult working as a supstitute because I never know were I was working the next day, one day I could be in a school with a class of 21 students and next at the nursery.
But I learned to adapt quickly to different stituatiuoner and I enjoyed it.
I like to challenge my self so I went in begining of december last year as as au pair in a French ski resort ( Les Contamines Montjoie) where I took care of a 2.5 year old boy.
The boy only spoke French and I only English. It was a very tough and fun challenge and he learned incredibly fast to understand English and I tried to understand his French. I really enjoyed staying there and loved the beautiful mountainous environment
I I stayed in the ski resort for 4 months and then the family didn't need me anymore.
So I started working as a nanny for the summer in the south of France for a Danish-French family that had a girl of 12 months, Monday to Friday, when the parents worked.
Now I am back in sweden and I am currently working as a in a nursery in stockholm.
I hope to hear from you soon!

My References

SELECT *,DATE_FORMAT(ReferenceReceived, '%e %M %Y, %l:%i%p') as RefTime FROM `cms_users_nanny_references` where ReferenceUser='1209' AND ReferenceStatus=1 AND ReferencePublished=1 ORDER BY ReferenceID DESC
Reference Received from: Birgitte Halbye

Reference:

""