« Return to Home

Harvey Cowan

About Me

Name:Harvey Cowan
Sex:Male
D.O.B.:30 March 1999
Languages Spoken: English
Resorts I can work in: 3 Valleys

Experience & Qualifications

Introduction:

I'm 18 years old and from London
I have a love for Art and Music and a lot of my family are involved in the scene. I played the guitar and sang in a band and studied art at school. I sail, surf and snowboard. Most of my family is Scottish and I love being in the highlands(it's my favourite place in the world). My Grandfather is from Barbados.
I've worked as a lifeguard and as a bartender.
I love children and loved working with them as a lifeguard. My three cousins are my favourite little kids in the world. I love how creative and cheeky they still are.
Qualifications:

I got 7A-Cs in my GCSEs including English, Maths, and Science.
For A Levels I studied Photography(A) Textiles art and design(B) and Media studies(E)
I'm going to study Fashion Design at Nottingham Trent university, September 2018
I have a valid first aid
Experience:

I was a lifeguard and my first aid is still valid. During summer I would work at Tooting Bec lido where we have a baby pool which is for children under 8. During term time I worked for south west swim school. It was basically lifeguarding toddlers and kids swimming lessons. At south west I had to deal with and control some of the more difficult children.
I have done a bit of babysitting and also have looked after 3 of my cousins a lot, who are 5,9 and 13 and the craziest kids I've ever known.

My References

Alpine Child Care are currently verifying this reference.