« Return to Home

Ginger McGregor

About Me

Name:Ginger McGregor
D.O.B.:14 March 2003
Languages Spoken: English
Resorts I can work in: Espace Killy
CRB Check:01 Jan 2002

Experience & Qualifications


I am in the mountains hoping to look after your children and make sure they have a fun time!


I completed the International Baccalaureate in high school, my subjects included Spanish, Global Politics, Biology and Literature
I am currently completing a degree in Politics, Philosophy and Economics and the University of Western Australia and taking a gap year from mid-year 2022 to mid-year 2023.

2007-2014 Our Lady of the Cape Primary School Dunsborough
2015-2017 Margaret River Senior High School
2018-2020 Presbyterian Ladies College, Perth
2021- The University of Western Australia majoring in Politics, Philosophy and Economics

Work Experience

Yallingup General Store
Waitress/Till worker
Job duties include – Working in the till, serving food and all forms of customer service
Little Fish Restaurant
Job duties include – serving food and drinks, clearing tables, setting tables, unstacking the dishwasher
Shaana Café
Till worker
Job duties include - working the register under high pressure during busy summer periods
Cape Lodge
Job duties include - cleaning alongside coworkers

Merchant and Maker
Job duties include – serving food and drinks, clearing tables, setting tables, till work, opening/closing

2021 - present
Job duties include - looking after two young children. In addition to this, I fulfil other duties for my employee, such as cooking dinner and cleaning the house.

I have experience with children of all ages, having looked after multiple different families over my years babysitting. I have many younger cousins, so I have been babysitting from a young age, and now prioritise nannying to be my main job alongside university as I love kids and enjoy helping kids grow and learn.

My References

Reference Received from: Tamsin Eldridge


" Ginger worked with us for about a year when the kids were in kindergarten and year 1. She helped us as a babysitter and took the kids to and from school, made dinners, helped with bedtimes and around the house. She was reliable, on time and did all jobs asked. She will be great as a part time nanny im sure. Any other questions just reach out. Best, Tamsin"