« Return to Home

Erin Moulding

About Me

Name:Erin Moulding
D.O.B.:23 June 1994
Languages Spoken: English
Resorts I can work in: To be confirmed

Experience & Qualifications


Hi there, I'm Erin, I'm 27 and from Yorkshire. After finishing college, I immediately got the travel bug and have been adventuring and experiencing new and exciting places ever since. In 2016 I met my partner, Josh, on my second winter season in Tignes and in 2018 we moved to Australia together before returning to the UK in 2020 (mid-Covid!).

I am a qualified yoga instructor and find it is the ideal remedy after a hard (or not so hard) days skiing.

I am a qualified first aider and recently completed a fire warden course.

Growing up in a small village in the Yorkshire Dales, I became the nanny for a family with 5 children. I began working for them in 2008 when their eldest was 12 years old and their youngest just 3 months. I stayed with them for a number of years and regularly looked after all 5 children, picking them up from school, preparing dinner and going through their night time routines with them. I gained a huge amount of experience in this role and I am still very close with the family.

During this time I alo orked for another family ith jut 1 young girl, aged 5. I ould look after her before and after chool, taying ith her all through dinner time to bed time.

While working in Australia, I put my photography experience to use and got a job with a company called Puddle Pics. They offered underwater professional photos to families and children while in swimming lessons. This involved working with and getting children of all ages (from 6 months to 15 years old) to cooperate and have fun, in order to get the best photo underwater, all in a quick and professional manner, this is much harder than it sounds!

Since returning to the UK, I have worked with families in Oxford, doing the school run and looking after them until their parent finished work.

My References

Reference Received from: Mary Johnstone-Louis


"We were delighted with Erin and would recommend her to any family! "