« Return to Home

Ella Högberg

About Me

Name:Ella Högberg
D.O.B.:2 February 2004
Languages Spoken: English
Resorts I can work in: Chamonix

Experience & Qualifications


My name is Ella Högberg and I am 19 years old. I was born and raised in Täby in Stockholm, but have now moved to Norra djurgårdsstaden three years ago. I am graduating now in the spring of 2023 and have studied at Östra Reals Gymnaisum. I took the social sciences course and have studied socially oriented subjects such as history, psychology, geography but also English and mathematics. In my free time, I like to spend time with friends and family, exercise and exercise. For a large part of my growing up until I was in the ninth grade, I practiced slalom about 3 times a week, so skiing is something I really enjoy.

During the summer from 2021-2022, I worked at a grocery store in Stockholm. I have worked during periods of 4-5 weeks, when I sat at the till. In addition to working at ICA, during my high school years I worked as a babysitter for two different families. I then picked up the children twice a week and played and cooked. I started in autumn 2022 at Konditori as a barista. The work at Thelins consisted of sales, customer service tasks, standing at the cash register in the store and having responsibility over the customer service telephone. I have also worked at fairs and large events on weekends, such as the Stockholm international horse show. I was then standing in Uhip's stand. Uhip is a company that sells clothing for outdoor sports, especially horse riding (please see Uhip.se). I stood in their stand, unpacked goods, stood at the till with customer service, etc.

As a person, I am very outgoing and enjoy socializing. In addition, I like when there is a lot going on around me, to have many balls in the air at the same time and I work well under stress. Finally, I am a goal-oriented person and enjoy learning new things and working my way up in a workplace.

Looking forward to hearing from you and then being able to tell you more about myself!

I have previous experience working with children. For two years I have worked through a babysitting agency called yepstr. through that childcare agency I have had two jobs with two different families. I have looked after children from the age of 2 to the age of 7. I think it's a lot of fun working with children as there is always a lot going on and I as a person am very patient and solution oriented.

when I worked as a babysitter, I took care of two children at the same time. I don't see it as a problem to look after more than two children either. I think, as I mentioned earlier, that it is a lot of fun to spend time with and take care of children of any age. I have previously looked after the children of two different families but have also taken care of my cousins ​​who are 5 and 7 years old.

My References

Alpine Child Care are currently verifying this reference.