« Return to Home

Eliza Wilson

About Me

Name:Eliza Wilson
Sex:Female
D.O.B.:5 July 2000
Languages Spoken: English
Resorts I can work in: 4 Valleys

Experience & Qualifications

Introduction:

Hi there,

My name is Eliza and I am currently living in Verbier for the winter season! I absolutely love skiing which is what has brought me here this winter. As well as skiing I love other sports including hockey, tennis and lacrosse. I am currently on a gap year before going to Edinburgh university next year and am looking forward to travelling this summer! The reason I have decided to work in childcare this winter is because I think it will be some of the most rewarding work I could do with my time. As well as this I have always considered a full time career in childcare and hope to learn as much from this job as possible. I have such fond memories of ski holidays as a child myself and I would love to create these for other children and their parents.
Qualifications:

I have recently completed A levels in History, Economics and RS and currently hold a place at Edinburgh university, commencing in September 2019. I am a keen sportswoman and have had some experience coaching younger students at school. I have grown up in a large family with many younger cousins and have had a lot of experience babysitting and caring for them.
Experience:

I have grown up in very large family and hence have had a lot of experience baby sitting and looking after them. This meant I was responsible for looking after 4 children at a time. As well as this at school I took on the role of sports prefect which meant I was responsible at some points for coaching younger students. This involved looking after groups of up to 15 students.

My References

Reference Received from: Naomi Williams

Reference:

"Eliza is highly intelligent, responsible and has a lovely calm manner. She has a genuine interest in children and I would have complete confidence in her ability to manage any situation that might arise. She has a well-developed sense of humour, a lovely sense of fun and is extremely reliable."