« Return to Home

Elisa Marcoli

About Me

Name:Elisa Marcoli
D.O.B.:14 October 1992
Languages Spoken: English
Resorts I can work in: 3 Valleys
CRB Check:01 Sep 2021

Experience & Qualifications


I have a degree in "Biology" at the University of Genoa and in "Evolution of animal and human behavior" at the University of Turin.
A very interesting job I did was with an association where we tought to children some scientific experiments, for example the recycling of water through rains.

Furthermore, I am a sportswoman and a lover of nature and as a volunteer, I am a CAI in Italy, Club Alpine Italian Member, where we organize mountain tours with children from 8 years old.
Since last year I'm working first as a private chef, cooking for families at home. An incredible cover for my career, being the kitchen a living part of my Italian culture.

I speak English, French and Italian.

Babysitter : private families

2012 - today

Desenzano del garda , Italy; Nice- Val d’Isere, France; Dublino, Ireland

-I worked most of the time like a private families in Italy during my studies.
-I worked In Val d'Isere for companies and private.
- I was Au pair in a family in Dublin, Ireland.
-Organiser of parties for children in my village's parish.

Graduate at the Univesity of Torino, Italy with 2 erasmus experiences:
-one year of study in Nice, France
-one year of study in Ljubljana, Slovenia


I started working with children at the grest of sailing on Lake Garda where I live at the age of 18.
I worked for the past 7 years as a babysitter during my studies for private families in England, Slovenia and France, and in Val d' isere for 2 English nannies agencies in the 2 last years.
I took care maximum to 10 children twice last year like a babysitter, alone and 20 children in a class with onther teacher.

My References

Reference Received from: Annabelle Common


"Elisa was a fantastic help looking after not only Molly as a young new born baby but also 2 other energetic little boys of 2&3years old! They immediately warmed to her lovely character and consequently we had no concerns leaving poor Elisa at home with them on her own to cope! Her flexibility on hours was extremely helpful too. "