« Return to Home

Elin Wiberg

About Me

Name:Elin Wiberg
Sex:Female
D.O.B.:27 December 1996
Languages Spoken: English
Resorts I can work in: 3 Valleys
CRB Check:01 Aug 2015

Experience & Qualifications

Introduction:

Hi! My name is Elin and Im from Sweden. I am in Val Thorens for this season to work and ski. Before I came here I was a waitress in a sushi restaurant, but beeing a waitress is a very stressful job, therefore I would like to take a break from this and work with children again while I am in Val Thorens. Also, working with children is a very fun and rewarding job.
As you might understand I Love travelling, skiing and I Love snow. Other things I do on my freetime is working out and dancing. I also enjoy baking and being with my friends. I hope and think that this will be a great season in Val Thorens and I am looking forward to meeting you!
Qualifications:

In senior high school I studied languages and the human. I am educated in first aid both for adults, children and infants.
Experience:

During this time (in high school) I was also a nanny to a family with a 3 year old and an 8 year old.I was a nanny for this family for about a year. Before this I worked as a nanny in a gym, taking care of children while their parents worked out, ages 3 to 10, maximum of 8 kids at once.I did this for about 1,5 years. I also have a younger brother.

My References

SELECT *,DATE_FORMAT(ReferenceReceived, '%e %M %Y, %l:%i%p') as RefTime FROM `cms_users_nanny_references` where ReferenceUser='2607' AND ReferenceStatus=1 AND ReferencePublished=1 ORDER BY ReferenceID DESC
Reference Received from: Rebecca David

Reference:

"Nannynu! is a babysitter agency and Elin worked through us for 1,5 years. She stayed with same family the whole time and they really appereciated her! The children were 3 and 7 years old when she started and she picked them up from daycare/school, played with them, prepared dinner and took care of them. Both children and parents always felt secure with her and really enjoyed her work!
She was good keeping thing things in order, good in communication and of course very responsible. highly recommend Elin for work with children!
"