« Return to Home

Ebba Larsson

About Me

Name:Ebba Larsson
D.O.B.:21 December 2002
Languages Spoken: English
Resorts I can work in: Chamonix
CRB Check:01 Oct 2021

Experience & Qualifications


My name is Ebba Larsson, I'm 19 years old and I'm from Sweden. I am now in Chamonix one season to ski and meet new people, and I've decided to search a job in childcare during the time since I love to work with children! My job at a kindergarten at home was the funniest job I've ever had, and I would like to keep on working with childcare.

At home I live with my family, and work at a restaurant. I graduated high school spring 2021, and have worked at a restaurant and a kindergarten since then. The restaurant was a cozy jewish deli cafe and restaurant, and was a very fun experience. It learned me a lot about service, meeting clients and to work in a stressful environment. But it was a very good work after graduation.

I love to ski, and also to sail. Those are the two hobbies my family have, and what we prefer to do on our holidays and summers. I like maths and science, which was what I studied at high school. So now I will spend a whole winter in Chamonix, to do just what I love, to ski and to meet new friends. I hope we will get in touch, and I look forward to talk to you and tell you more about myself!

Best Regards, Ebba

I have worked a lot in service and with people throughout the years. My last year in school i started to work i a cafe/restaurant, which was very fun and gave me a lot of experience. I have also worked in an ice-cream cafe throughout the summers! And every month at home I work as a waiter at association dinners with 50 people, serving food and cleaning.
The fall 2021 I started at a kindergarten and worked there for some months. It was the best job I've ever had. I loved to work with the children, and it gave me so much joy. Since then I've always wanted to work with children. To educate them, and seeing their learning curve rise.

I studied the science program at high school, since i love maths and science. In the future I would like to study to an engineer, within climate and energy.

I have some childcare experience. I have worked in a kindergarten for several months, with children within the ages 1-3. Some days I also looked after the children aged 3-5 years. At the kindergarten i changed diapers, helped to feed the children and played with them throughout the day. The maximum number of children I have been responsible for at any one time would be around probably 10 children. During the days, the children goes outdoor to play 2-3 hours a day. Then I have to look after approximately 5-10 small children that they are okay. Also indoors during the days.

I have also been a baby-sitter to my neighbours children, which are 5 and 7 years old, mostly during the evenings. I cook dinner to them, play with them and then put them to bed before the parents comes home. I have also picked them up from school and walked them home.

My References

Reference Received from: Camilla Fasth


"Ebba is a kind person with nice attitude. She worked at our kindergarten in Gothenburg, Sweden two months last fall. There she was one of three persons looking after and took care of 17 children between 1-3 years. The children liked her and she liked them. She did all the jobs it usually are on a kindergarten. She was reliable and came to work at time and was a nice and friendly collegue. I wish Ebba the best in the future. "
Reference Received from: Anna-Klara Fredell


"I would highly recommend Ebba to take care of your children.
We have had Ebba working with our children (now 8 and 11) for a couple of years, both picking up from school, in the afternoons and in the evenings making food and putting them to bed.
The children loves her as she is very sweet, fun and also firm, she is not a person that is run over, yet very sensible with all sorts of personalities. She gives a very good, proper and reliable impression.

Anna-Klara Andersson Fredell