« Return to Home

Daisy Keet

About Me

Name:Daisy Keet
D.O.B.:16 June 2000
Languages Spoken: English
Resorts I can work in: 3 Valleys

Experience & Qualifications


I take great pleasure in being in the mountains and have spent many years in Switzerland since I learned to ski at 4 years old. I am proactive and motivated, demonstrated by running a marathon in October 2021 and setting up a hand-painted print business during Covid lockdown. I have a positive attitude and have lots of experience in hospitality and working with children. I also have a full UK Drivers License and have been driving for nearly 4 years.

If you would like to find out more I can email my cv to you.

I am a recent graduate from Nottingham Trent University in Graphic Design with a 2.1. I have a positive attitude and have lots of experience working with children and have the ability to create an exciting environment in which children can thrive.
I have taught hockey for four years to a range of children from 4-year-olds to 14-year-olds ensuring they are engaged and learning. Planning the lesson and ensuring it is carried out correctly and safely and assessing progress as needed.

I have looked after children from 4-year-olds to 14-year-olds teaching them hockey. The group size is normally around 8 children.

As well as local babysitting experience, which has involved looking after two children who were aged 5 and 8, cooking them dinner and getting them ready for bed.

My References

Reference Received from: Ray Semadeni


"Thanks for your email re Daisy and I have know Daisy for at least 15 years if not longer. Initially I knew her through her family and subsequently she went to the same school and my children in Ashford.
I also know Daisy from her time at Folkestone hockey club where I play but I also used to coach at the England Hockey Development Centre where Daisy acted as my coaching assistant.
I could not recommend Daisy highly enough - she is a happy, fun loving young lady from an excellent family background. She is very caring and would be great with children and for the role you are suggesting.
Hope this helps and if you have any more questions don’t hesitate to ask.
Best wishes,

Ray Semadeni 07818094611