« Return to Home

Daisy Brown

About Me

Name:Daisy Brown
D.O.B.:9 September 2004
Languages Spoken: English
Resorts I can work in: To be confirmed
CRB Check:01 Sep 2022

Experience & Qualifications


I am a 19 year old girl living in Devon,England. I am currently on a gap year before attending university. I have worked in hospitality, as a lifeguard and have regular experience as a nanny. I really enjoy my work as a nanny currently and also love skiing so would like to combine these two working in childcare this winter. I am a competent skier and also enjoy reading and travelling.

I have 11 GCSEs and 3 Alevels. I am a trained lifeguard so undergo regular first aid training and have my NPLQ certificate.

I have regularly been a nanny for two 7 year old twins over the past 2 years. This involves picking them up from school and looking after them until bed as well as looking after them for full days during the holidays. I have volunteered with the wave project teaching children with additional needs to surf in Devon, England.

My References

Reference Received from: Sarah Watson


"Daisy is fantastic we have known her more than 10 years and she has been with working with us 4 years.

Our children love her.

Daisy started doing evening babysitting, and now will look after the children for a whole day or sleepover.

Daisy drives which is great as she can take them out over the holidays or weekends.

Being a trained life guard we know the children are very safe with Daisy when she takes them swimming which is a comfort.

Daisy is reliable, communicative, helpful and lovely to be with.

We couldn't recommend her highly enough.

Please do not hesitate to contact us should you have any queries or require any further information.

Best regards

Sarah Woodford