« Return to Home

Charlie Durrant

About Me

Name:Charlie Durrant
Sex:Male
D.O.B.:30 January 2002
Languages Spoken: English
Resorts I can work in: 4 Valleys
Ski Arlberg

Experience & Qualifications

Introduction:

Hi there, my name is Charlie. I am a good humoured individal who has just finished sixth form. Since then I have had experience as a tutor and nanny for three children aged 3-8 for a few months. In the past few months, I have worked part-time as a cleaner and part-time as a decorator on the side to earn money to travel. I am a keen skier and absolutely love being in the mountains so this seemed like the perfect opportunity. I look forward to meeting and working with you.
Qualifications:

I have just completed a two year course in three alevels including Art history, Economics and Design and Technology at Bryanston and am currently trying to enjoy a somewhat disrupted gap year. I have been able to get childcare work on and off for the past few months. The jobs range from tutoring to babysitting and I have taken pride in being able to engage with the kids im looking after.
Experience:

I have had childcare experience babysitting and tutoring children ages 3 to 8. I have been responsible for a maximum of 3 children at a time but I feel confident that I could manage more depending on age. I also have younger cousins that I have taken care of at family events and that I have baby sat when it was needed.

My References

Reference Received from: Micheal Symmonds

Reference:

"Well, what can I say! Charlie has been nannying and tutoring for my family for the past 3 months. He is adaptable, committed and charming. He has managed to build an indisputably strong bond with my girls in such a short space of time. His commitment to helping the girls learn is something that I will not forget in a hurry. I cannot recommend Charlie highly enough, we will all miss him here as he goes on his great adventure to the Alps!"