« Return to Home

Caroline Gaurat

About Me

Name:Caroline Gaurat
D.O.B.:17 June 1984
Languages Spoken: English
Resorts I can work in: 3 Valleys

Experience & Qualifications


I am 35 years old. I live in Meribel for the season with my son. I lived in Mexico during 10 years so I speak Spanish fluently.. My English is not perfect but I can understand and have a conversation. I like to go outside with children to walk around or play. We can also be in house if children want to take a break, read books, or do manual activities.
I am a responsible, calm and cheerful person.

I have the first aid training.
I have a qualification as animator for children. I have a specialization in supporting disabled children. I have worked with children from 3 to 17 years old in holidays camps and discovery classes.
I have also worked many times with children with autism and down's syndrome.

I looked after children many times in my life in France and in Mexico. I have worked with children for 15 year. Actually I am looking after a little girl who is 2 years old on the evenings.
I have a son who is 9 years old.
That would be a pleasure for me to look after babies who have a few months, I feel able to take care of them.
I can look after 2 children at the same time.

My References

Reference Received from: Fanny Bertrand


"Caroline was the babysitter of my 3 years old little boy, for 6 months. She's very kind with kids! she was also very adaptable to my particular working hours (I was a single mother working in the hotel industry during a touristic season on the French Atlantic coast).

She did many artistic activities as well as outdoor activities. I was very satisfied with her work.
Reference Received from: Carole Gigan


"Caroline was available and dedicated.
I have the utmost confidence in her judgment and maturity and have always felt comfortable leaving my child in her care.
I believe her experience will make her an ideal candidate for your childcare.
Reference Received from: Valeria Flores


"Caroline worked for me 3 years ago when she lived in Mexico. My son was 5 and my daughter was 3. She looked after them during 1 month when I was working. She is a good person and she was good with my children. She played with them, she went out to walk around, thay went to the park.. She is polite and peaceful person."