« Return to Home

Bogumila Burczynska

About Me

Name:Bogumila Burczynska
Sex:Female
D.O.B.:22 July 1981
Languages Spoken: English
French
Resorts I can work in: Chamonix
CRB Check:01 Apr 2012

Experience & Qualifications

Introduction:

I worked for 3 years in a company which sells collectable coins, and was responsible for international import and contacts with mints all over the world. I also wrote articles for the website and translated things. I am climber and alpinist. I love spending time outdoors, cycling or skiing. I am an art historian, and particularly love Japanese art. I like reading lots of books, watching good movies, and cooking Asian dishes.
Qualifications:

I studied for 5 years at Warsaw University and have a masters degree in history of art. I have been a wolves club leader for 5 years where during scout camps I took care of scouts aged 6-10.
Experience:

During the scout camps I was responsible for between 10 and 15 children at the same time aged 6 to 10. From June to August 2010 I took care of 4 year old Michal, and then for next year I took care of 2 girls aged 2 and 4 Jagoda and Sophie. I have also helped my sister with her 2 daughters since they were born, so I know how to deal with even tiny newborns.

My References

SELECT *,DATE_FORMAT(ReferenceReceived, '%e %M %Y, %l:%i%p') as RefTime FROM `cms_users_nanny_references` where ReferenceUser='1179' AND ReferenceStatus=1 AND ReferencePublished=1 ORDER BY ReferenceID DESC
Reference Received from: Bogumila Burczynska

Reference:

"I can say that Bogumila is a great support. She has a lot of experience in taking care of children, not only individual (in my case), but also as a scouting instructor. I was happy that she organised a lot of activities for my daughter - Zosia age 3,5. She is also caring ans a warm person, who knows how to deal with children's bad moods, that is a very important skill! I can, with full responsibility, say she is a great nanny."