« Return to Home

Barbora Belkova

About Me

Name:Barbora Belkova
D.O.B.:7 July 1989
Languages Spoken: English
Resorts I can work in: Megeve
CRB Check:01 Jan 2002

Experience & Qualifications


I am mom of 4 years old boy and i love kids and spent time with them. I used to work as barista in café but i am creative person and focus now more on my other passion and thats painting and tattoing. This winter i want to work only on myself and spent time with kids and my clients. I am friendly and very responsible and easy to communicate. I can give many references. I speak czech, fluent english and communicative level of french. I am flexible and have car.

I have experienced with babysitting and i am mother of 4 years old. I am patient, playful and responsible. I like do activities outside or being creative inside. I used to work in family company where we produce educative games and like to play and learn.

I like to be authentic with kids and do stuff what they gonna teach something and support their creativity. I dont force to do stuff what they dont enjoy. They can only benefits from things what they like and every kid is different and like different things. I always try to find what is the best for the each kid.

My References

Reference Received from: Magdalena Sobierajska


"I found Barbora to have a lovely and joyful attitude towards my little one. She is very patient and responsive to the million different requests asked of her while babysitting. She is active and full of play ideas which become necessary soon after your kids start walking. :) Barbora, whose son I have met, is also a fantastic mother, which gave her the necessary experience for this job. Barbora never let us down in the past; she is always on time, which is very important to us as a busy family. I have always been reluctant to allow too many people to look after my daughter, so I am grateful to have found someone so caring and responsible."