« Return to Home

Annie Lovett

About Me

Name:Annie Lovett
Sex:Female
D.O.B.:22 December 1999
Languages Spoken: English
Resorts I can work in: Espace Killy
CRB Check:01 Aug 2021

Experience & Qualifications

Introduction:

My name is Annie and I have a golden Labrador called Skyler. I love taking her on long dog walks in the woods. I also love skiing and travelling. My favourite hobby is art (I love doing arts and crafts)which I began selling and taking commissions during lockdown.
I currently work as a receptionist at a hotel and have worked in hospitality since I was 16. I have been a chalet host in Tignes for the winter of 18/19 and am interested in doing another season.
I love working with children and would really like my season to involve childcare!
What I lack in qualifications I make up for in experience.
Qualifications:

I received BBB at A-Level where I studied English Literature, Art and Law.I have previously done first aid training and also received my lifeguarding qualifications. I have a clean, in date drivers license.
Experience:

I have babysat since I was 14, caring for children between the ages of 4 months to 11 years. I would help out with the primary phase when I was at school, and read with the reception children. My school hired me to work for their summer school programme where I lead a group of 6, 11 year olds.
I nannied for a wonderful family in Holland and I worked as a camp counsellor in New York for 8 weeks. I worked with girls aged 5-11. I thoroughly enjoyed my time at camp doing lots of different activities with the kids such as arts and crafts and water activities in the lake.
I have a four year old godson who just started big school! He loves dinosaurs and riding on his bike.

My References

Alpine Child Care are currently verifying this reference.