« Return to Home

Amelia Kayess

About Me

Name:Amelia Kayess
Sex:Female
D.O.B.:17 February 1993
Languages Spoken: English
Resorts I can work in: Les Deux Alpes

Experience & Qualifications

Introduction:

I am an Australian spending the winter Nannying in the Alpes. I currently work for a family with school aged children and during the school day often have spend with other children.

My experience as a personal carer to a woman with a physical disability has given me many skills that may be of assistance, including my ability to cook and clean as well as problem solving and the ability to follow both written and verbal instructions.

Due to my ongoing employment with a family I am only unavailable on weekends and after 4pm most days.
Qualifications:

Campbelltown Performing Arts High School, NSW High School Certificate, 2010

UNSW Australia, Bachelor of Environmental Management (Geography), 2016

Nationally Recognised Training First Aid Course
(Australian) Completed November 2016
Experience:

I have previously worked a Governess on a remote cattle station in Australia and also have experience in working with children and teens through volunteering with Scouts.

While my previous formal experience has been with older children I have informal experience caring for younger children including family and friends and am comfortable caring for children from 12 months.

I am currently working for a family in Les Deux Alpes with a 9 year old and 15 year old.

My References

SELECT *,DATE_FORMAT(ReferenceReceived, '%e %M %Y, %l:%i%p') as RefTime FROM `cms_users_nanny_references` where ReferenceUser='2706' AND ReferenceStatus=1 AND ReferencePublished=1 ORDER BY ReferenceID DESC
Alpine Child Care are currently verifying this reference.